This holiday cottage for 2 – 12 people is located above Fügen in Hart im Zillertal, nestled on the forest’s edge amid a pristine natural setting. Here you will find the peace and relaxation you seek. Enjoy the unique panoramic view from the big sun terrace out across the Tyrolean mountains.

This mountain cottage lies on the Gattererberg above the beautiful town of Stumm im Zillertal. With 5 rooms and 2 baths, the cottage provides plenty of room for 2 to 12 people. The terrace looks right out on the Hochzillertal – Hochfügen ski area directly opposite.

In winter, this mountain cottage serves as a ski lodge with all the comforts right in the ski-optimal Hochzillertal-Hochfügen ski area. In winter, the house is readily accessible using the lifts. And in summer you can reach it via the Zillertaler Höhenstrasse.

Das Ferienhaus mit 5 Schlafzimmern für 2 – 12 Personen in Hart im Zillertal liegt oberhalb von Fügen in unberührter Natur, einsam am Waldrand. Hier finden Sie Ruhe und Erholung. Genießen Sie den einmaligen Panoramablick über die Tiroler Bergwelt von der großen Sonnenterasse aus. Das Haus hat eine Sauna!

 

 

Das Berghaus Stumm liegt am Gattererberg, oberhalb vom schönen Ort Stumm im Zillertal. Das Haus bietet mit 5 Zimmern und 3 Bädern genügend Platz für 2 bis 12 Personen. Der Blick von der Terrasse geht direkt aufs gegenüberliegende Skigebiet Hochzillertal - Hochfügen. Das Berghaus verfügt über Sauna und Infrarotkabine.

 

 

Das Berghaus Kaltenbach ist im Winter eine komfortable Skihütte direkt im Skigebiet Ski Optmial Hochzillertal-Hochfügen. Im Winter ist das Haus über die Liftanlagen gut zu erreichen. Im Sommer erreichen Sie das Berghaus Zillertal über die Zillertaler Höhenstraße.